header logo
Contact List / 2017-2018
Executive Board
PresidentAmy Bilsky
Vice PresidentAmanda Ringenbachringenbaca@gmail.com
MHS RepLaurel Sogoloff
BMS RepMeredith Glazermeredithglazer@gmail.com
OIP RepJessica O'Neilljgoneill823@gmail.com
ProgrammingDeanna Campbelldeannasoup@yahoo.com
Communications
& Technology Director
Bitty Bukovnik Cookebcook@sbcglobal.net
TreasurerAllison Coleackeare@gmail.com
Advisor / Technical SupportLisa Friedmanlbjfriedman@gmail.com
Membership Nicole Melinikkimeli@gmail.com

Melissa Bilskymelissabilsky@sbcglobal.net
Health, Safety & WellnessLisa Zuckerzuckergroup@gmail.com

Katie Outcaltkatieo0805@gmail.com

Tracy Stepanyantracy.stepanyan@gmail.com

Lindsey Jezeklindsey.jezek@gmail.com
FundraisingAliza Falkaaalizaaa1@yahoo.com

Selina Mathurselinamathur12@gmail.com

Courtney Lepenecourtneylepene@gmail.com

Kate Toohigkate@k8trains.com
Executive Committee
MHS BookfairDebbie Comelladebbiecomella@yahoo.com

Lauren Lepenelaurenlepene@yahoo.com

Jay Jay Thamilarasanjay_kes@yahoo.com
BMS BookfairPam Elliottpamelaelliott79@yahoo.com

Tracy Russotracylrusso@yahoo.com
Spirit WearEmmy Workmanemmy91376@yahoo.com

Eva Stephensstephens_eva@yahoo.com

Debbie Arnolddeboraharnold714@gmail.com
Educational GrantsGwen Andersongwen.anderson@gmail.com

Heather Herzogheather@fleetfeetcleveland.com
ReflectionsLaura Loebllauraloebl@gmail.com

Andrea Rubinandreakrubin@gmail.com
Curriculum AdvisoryAmy Tyeamytye@sbcglobal.net

Megan Tzefronismtzefronis@hotmail.com

Allison Coleaxkeare@gmail.com
New Family ProgramMarcy Novakmarci.i.novak@sherwin.com

Kelley Vallonekelley.vallone@gmail.com
Volunteer RecognitionDeb Hurwitzdeb@groupiekids.com
PTA ScholarshipLindsey Jezeklindsey.jezek@gmail.com

Angela Siegel angelasiegel@gmail.com
Community Relations
& Event Planner
Michelle Silversteinsilversteinmichelle@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinator
 Melissa Lynch
Moreland Hills School Calendar Positions
GRADE COORDINATORS


KindergartenDeb Hurwitzdeballyson@aol.com
1st GradeCathy Bobeckcatg63@yahoo.com 
2nd GradeApril LaRoeaprilrambo@gmail.com
3rd GradeLisa Zuckerzuckergroup@gmail.com
4th GradeAmy Zackamymzack@gmail.com
5th GradeMaggie Wolfmagsrw@gmail.com
Book SwapJenny Walinskyjwalinsky1@gmail.com 

Jessica Jaisjessicapjais@gmail.com
Box TopsVicki Reedhellovrr2012@gmail.com

Abby Spencerabbylynspencer@hotmail.com
Mittens & Tolietry DriveKate Carpenterkscutt@yahoo.com
Food DriveMartha Rodenbornmartharodenborn@yahoo.com 

Mary Baldingtmbalding@gmail.com
Halloween Candy CollectionNancy Glick
Kindergarten LiaisonJessica O'Neilltheoneillclan@me.com

Heather Herzogheather@fleetfeetcleveland.com

Caroline Kangasckangas79@gmail.com
Pastries for ParentsTracy Millertracym@dearbornandelm.com

Maya Tokmazeyskymayaself@gmail.com
Ice Cream SocialMeredith Glazermeredithglazer@gmail.com
HospitalityGwen Andersongwen.anderson@gmail.com
Library Volunteer CoordinatorJill Gentjgent@steris.com
Library Birthday BooksRosemary Thompsonthompson.rosemary@gmail.com

Jenn Chinjcp721@gmail.com

Angela Ugranamugran@sbcglobal.net
Staff AppreciationBetsy Silverbetsysilver@live.com

Lauren Perkinskurtzlauren@hotmail.com

Niki Resnicknikiresnick@gmail.com

Ursula Freundlichursy1@msn.com
Unity DayJen Moderickjmf223@hotmail.com

Leah Derylsdery@gmail.com 
Read to Me CoordinatorRachel Huchrachelhuch@gmail.com
MHS Health, Safety
& Wellness Liaison
Olga Vaynbergolga.vaynberg@gmail.com
Lost & Found CoordinatorDebra Wagenbergdwagenberg@yahoo.com
Brady Middle School Calendar Positions
Grade 8 RepPatrice Blakemorepatrice@blakemorecoaching.com

Nathalie Snydernrose71@gmail.com
Grade 7 RepJenni Kozakjenni.kozak@gmail.com

Sue NorciaSrn3g@sbcglobal.net
Grade 6 RepMichael Campbellmdsoup@yahoo.com

Julie Bloom jebloom1@sbcglobal.net
Science FairLindsay Vincentlindsayvincent@hotmail.com
Brady BashNajla Golebiewskinajoolie@gmail.com

Jen Swirskyjenswirsky@hotmail.com

Melissa KorlandMkorland@gmail.com

Andrea Gallupagallup@metrohealth.org
Veterans DayLisa Zuckerzuckergroup@gmail.com

Katie Outcaltkatieo0805@gmail.com
HospitalityAdina Wolfadinasw@yahoo.com

Jennifer Smithjennifer.c.smith@verizon.com
Great RaceAngela Arnoldangela@magnavaria.com



Spelling BeeMelissa Sandersbrowneyedpack@aol.com

Meredith Glazermeredithglazer@gmail.com
Staff AppreciationAnn Van de Walleanncvandewalle@gmail.com

Stella Koufmankoufmans@gmail.com
Organizational Chart
ORANGE SCHOOLS  32000 Chagrin Blvd  Pepper Pike, OH 44124  |  PHONE: 216.831.8600  |  FAX: 216.831.8029 email
© Orange City School District. CMS created by eSchoolView