Calendar of Events

To Learn. To Lead. To Make a Difference.

Calendar of Events

PTA Calendar of Events / 2017-2018

 
 
 
Wed Aug 9
Kindergarten Playdate 6:30-7:30pm, MHS Playground
Wed Aug 16
Kindergarten Playdate 9:30am-11:00am, MHS Playground
Sun Aug 20
Kindergarten Playdate 1:30-3pm, MHS Playground
Tue Aug 15 MHS New Family Breakfast & Orientation 9:45-11:30am, MHS Cafe 1
Fri Aug 18 Kick-Off & Ice Cream Social 2-5pm, MHS
Aug 24 & 25
BooHoo/Yahoo Breakfast for Kindergarten Parents MHS Cafe 1
Mon Aug 28
Room Parent Meeting 9-10am, MHS
Tue Aug 29
Room Parent Meeting 7:30-8:30pm, MHS
  
Thur Sept 7
MHS Open House • Grades 3-5 7pm
Wed Sept 13
Elementary & Middle School PTA Meeting 10am, Central Office
Thur Sept 14 MHS Open House • Grades K-2 7pm
Tue Sept 26
Pastries for Parents • Kindergarten 8-8:30am, MHS Café
Thur Sept 28
Pastries for Parents • 1st Grade 8-8:30am, MHS Café
  
Wed Oct 11Elementary & Middle School PTA Meeting 10am, Central Office
Oct 16-20
Reflections Entries - Collection Week
Tue Oct 17
District PTA Meeting 7:30pm, Cleveland Racquet Club
Tue Oct 18
New Family to District Meet & Greet 7pm, Cleveland Racquet Club
Fri Oct 20
OLYMPICS Fundraiser - Opening Ceremony
Oct 20-26
OLYMPICS Events
Fri Oct 26OLYMPICS Fundraiser - Closing Ceremony
Tue Oct 31
Halloween Parties & Parade


Wed Nov 1
MHS Halloween Candy Donation Collection
Nov 6-10PTA Mitten & Toiletry Collection
Wed Nov 8
Elementary & Middle School PTA Meeting 10am, Central Office
Tue Nov 14
Reflections Display & Awards Ceremony 6:30pm, OHS Commons 
  
Dec 4-8
MHS Scholastic Book Fair MHS Library
Tue Dec 5
MHS Book Fair - Family Morning 8-9am, MHS Library
Wed Dec 6
MHS Book Fair - Family Night 3:30-7pm, MHS library
Wed Dec 13
Elementary & Middle School PTA Meeting 10am, Central Office
Fri Dec 22
Winter Parties

Wed Jan 17
Elementary & Middle School PTA Meeting 10am, Central Office


Wed Feb 14
Elementary & Middle School PTA Meeting 10am, Central Office
Wed Feb 14Valentine's Day Parties
Thur Feb 15
Kindergarten Information Night
Feb 27-Mar 2
MHS Book Swap Week


Mar 5-9
MHS PTA Food Drive
Thur Mar 8
MHS & BMS PTA Interactive Forum
Wed Mar 14
Elementary & Middle School PTA Meeting 10am, Central Office


Wed Apr 11   Elementary & Middle School PTA Meeting 10am, Central Office
Wed Apr 11
District PTA Meeting 7pm, Location TBD
Apr 30- May 4
Staff Appreciation Week


Wed May 9
Elementary & Middle School PTA Meeting 10am, Central Office
May 1, 2, 4, 8 & 9
Ice Cream Concert Sale
Thur May 17
PTA Leadership Luncheon


Mon Jun 4
MHS Unity Day
Tue Jun 5
5th Grade Celebration 
Tue Jun 5Last Day of School
 
 
 
Thur Aug 31
BMS Open House 7pm


Wed Sept 13
Elementary & Middle School PTA Meeting 10am, Central Office


Wed Oct 11Elementary & Middle School PTA Meeting 10am, Central Office
Oct 16-20 Reflections Entries - Collection Week
Tue Oct 17
New Family to District Meet & Greet 7pm, Cleveland Racquet Club
Tue Oct 17
District PTA Meeting 7:30pm, Cleveland Racquet Club


Nov 6-10 BMS Canned Food Drive
Wed Nov 8
Elementary & Middle School PTA Meeting 10am, Central Office
Fri Nov 13 Veterans Day Recognition Breakfast 8am, BMS cafeteria
Tue Nov 14 Reflections Display & Awards 6:30pm, OHS Commons
Wed Nov 29
BMS Science Fair 7pm, BMS cafeteria


Wed Dec 13
Elementary & Middle School PTA Meeting 10am, Central Office


Wed Jan 17
Elementary & Middle School PTA Meeting 10am, Central Office
Jan 29-31
Grade Level Spelling Bees


Feb 12-16
BMS Scholastic Book Fair
Feb 12-16BMS Right to Read Week
Wed Feb 14Elementary & Middle School PTA Meeting 10am, Central Office
Feb 26 & 27
Challenge Day
  
Fri Mar 2
Brady Bash 2:30-4:30pm, BMS cafeteria
Thur Mar 8
MHS & BMS PTA Interactive Forum
Wed Mar 14
Elementary & Middle School PTA Meeting 10am, Central Office
Mar 9 & 10
Brady Show 7pm, OHS Auditorium
  
Wed Apr 11
Elementary & Middle School PTA Meeting 10am, Central Office
Wed Apr 11District PTA Meeting 7pm, Cleveland Racquet Club


Fri May 4
Staff Appreciation Day
Wed May 9
Elementary & Middle School PTA Meeting 10am, Central Office
Thur May 17
PTA Leadership Luncheon
Thur May 31 BMS Great Race


Mon Jun 4
8th Grade Recognition Assembly & Breakfast 8am, Gym & Cafeteria
Tue Jun 5
Last Day of School

District Calendar

Feb 26

Challenge Day

This event has a Google Hangouts video call.nJoin: https://plu

Location:

Starting at: ALL-DAY
Mon Feb 26 2018
Feb 26

Board Meeting

6:15pm 1:1 Community Dialogue precedes each regular meetingnn

Location: PPLC Board Room

Starting at: 6:30 PM
Mon Feb 26 2018
Feb 27

Challenge Day

This event has a Google Hangouts video call.nJoin: https://plu

Location:

Starting at: ALL-DAY
Tue Feb 27 2018
Feb 27

MHS: Kindergarten Registration, 7:00 am - 2:30 pm

This event has a Google Hangouts video call.nJoin: https://plu

Location:

Starting at: ALL-DAY
Tue Feb 27 2018
Feb 27

MHS: PTA Book Swap

This event has a Google Hangouts video call.nJoin: https://plu

Location:

Starting at: ALL-DAY
Tue Feb 27 2018
Feb 28

MHS: PTA Book Swap

This event has a Google Hangouts video call.nJoin: https://plu

Location:

Starting at: ALL-DAY
Wed Feb 28 2018

Helpful Info

© 2018. Orange Schools - All Rights Reserved.