CONTACT LIST

To Learn. To Lead. To Make a Difference.

CONTACT LIST

OHS PTA Officer Contact Information

 
2018-19 Calendar Positions Name Email
Executive Board  
President Sarah Richards Sarahrichards40@hotmail.com
President Elect Michelle Levy michelelevy121@gmail.com 
Treasurer Tracey Leikin tleikin2@sbcglobal.net
Secretary/Volunteer Coordinator Heather Evans heather@cccleveland.com
Past President Lori Spencer lspen3459@aol.com 
Membership Chairman Fanette Yelsky fyelsky@aol.com
Communication Chairman Lindsay Vincent lindsayvincent@hotmail.com 
Health & Safety Wendy Spitz wendyspitz5@gmail.co
Health & Safety Leslie Brown   
Health & Safety Kathy Leb klbeb1088@gmail.com
Fundraising Brenda Goodman bgoodman.juiceplus@gmail.com
Fundraising

Grade Coordinators:    
9th Meredith Glazer meredithglazer@gmail.com
10th Leta Hickey l.hickey@roadrunner.com
11th / After Prom Darcee Cohen jencal1@aol.com
11th / After Prom Lisa Goodman goods825@sbcglobal.net
12th Michelle Borgman dborgman@roadrunner.com
12th Staci Vincent svincent@orangecsd.org
Committee Chairs:    
Curriculum Advisory Committee Rep Lisa Friedman  lbjfriedman@gmail.com
Collection Drive Coordinator Stella Koufman sekoufman@sbcglobal.net
Concession Stand Donell Newman dnewman@grossschechter.org
Concession Stand Nancy Zimmerman nzimmerman815@gmail.com
Holiday Staff Appreciation Buffet Michelle Silverstein silversteinmichelle@yahoo.com
Holiday Staff Appreciation Buffet Stacey Fellinger lsfellinger@sbcglobal.net
Hospitality Alla Carran allacarran2@att.net
Hospitality Julie Bloom jebloom1@sbcglobal.net
Lions Den Cynthia Chylik cynthia@kardinul.com
Lion's Roar Directory Laura Kochis lrakochis@gmail.com 
Lion's Roar Directory Miki Beachler beachhockey11@sbcglobal.net
Lion's Roar Directory Angela Arnold angela@magnavaria.com
New Family/International Liaison Lisa Zucker lmmz@juno.com
Reflections Robin Ritz robinaritz@gmail.com
Scholarships Students Sheri Vadakin sheri@vadakin.com
Scholarships Faculty Sheri Vadakin sheri@vadakin.com
Senior Project Melissa Sanders browneyedpack@aol.com
Senior Project Patrice Blakemore patrice@blakemorecoaching.com 
Spirit Wear Collette Laisure colletteja@aol.com
Spirit Wear Erin Owen owen2393@gmail.com
Spirit Wear  Caroline Lebel-Smith caroline.lebel-smith@phoenix.edu
Spring Plant Sale Julie Kemelhar kemelhar5@gmail.com
Spring Plant Sale Gwen Anderson gwen.anderson@gmail.com
Teacher Educational Grants Julie Suh juliemimiks@gmail.com
Teacher Educational Grants Megan Tzefronis mtzefronis@hotmail.com
Teacher/Staff Appreciation  Anna Boardman jaboardman@gmail.com
Teacher/Staff Appreciation  Adina Wolf adinasw@yahoo.com
© 2018. Orange Schools - All Rights Reserved.