header logo
OHS PTA Officer Contact Information
2016-2017-OHS PTA CONTACT LIST

 
2016-17 Calendar PositionsNameEmail
Executive Board  
PresidentLaura Kochislrakochis@gmail.com
President ElectLori Spencerlspen3459@aol.com
TreasurerKaren Neideskjneides@yahoo.com
Secretary/Volunteer CoordinatorCindy Russellcindyrussell@ameritech.net
Past PresidentSusie BlakeBlakefam@rhblake.com
Membership ChairmanFanette Yelskyfyelsky@aol.com
Communication ChairmanMarcy Feketefeketejmj@aol.com
Health & SafetyTracy Dickinsontracywdickinson@gmail.com
Health & SafetyStella Koufmansekoufman@sbcglobal.net
Health & SafetyCynthia Chylikcynthia@kardinul.com
FundraisingLori Spencerlspen3459@aol.com
FundraisingBrenda Goodmanbgoodman.juiceplus@gmail.com
Grade Coordinators:  
9thHeather Evansheather@cccleveland.com
10thNancy Zimmermannzimmerman815@gmail.com
11th / After PromTracy RussoTracylrusso@yahoo.com
11th / After PromCindy Russellcindyrussell@ameritech.net
12thLisa Macaudalisa@macauda.com
Committee Chairs:  
Curriculum Advisory Committee RepCarol Lindsaylindsaycarola@aol.com
Collection Drive CoordinatorJulie Pilloffjpilloff@roadrunner.com
Concession StandDonell Newmandnewman@grossscheckter.org
Concession StandNancy Zimmermannzimmerman815@gmail.com
Holiday Staff Appreciation BuffetSheila Margolismargomom3@gmail.com
Holiday Staff Appreciation BuffetJamie Askarijamie.askari@yahoo.com
Holiday Staff Appreciation BuffetKathy Lebkleb1088@gmail.com
HospitalityAlla Carranallacarran2@att.net
Lions DenRupal Mehrarupalmehra@yahoo.com
Lion's Roar DirectoryCarrie Rudowcrudow4health@gmail.com
Lion's Roar DirectorySarah RichardsSarahrichards40@hotmail.com
Lion's Roar DirectoryMiki Beachlerbeachhockey11@sbcglobal.net
New Family/International LiaisonLidia Owenslidia.owens@gmail.com
Orange Jubilee LiaisonSusie BlakeBlakefam@rhblake.com
ReflectionsAslin Gurunluogluaslin.g@hotmail.com
Run with Pride  
Scholarships StudentsMichelle Borgmandborgman@roadrunner.com
Scholarships FacultyMichelle Borgmandborgman@roadrunner.com
Senior ProjectAmy Stoverstoverdawson@aol.com
Senior ProjectLisa Goodmangoods825@sbcglobal.net
Spirit WearAlla Carranallacarran2@att.net
Spirit Wear Leslie Brownsdt1917@yahoo.com
Spring Plant SaleJulie Kemelharkemelhar5@gmail.com
Spring Plant SaleTherese Shuffertshuffer@sbcglobal.net
Teacher Educational GrantsJulie Suhjuliemimiks@gmail.com
Teacher Educational GrantsMegan Tzefronismtzefronis@hotmail.com
Teacher/Staff Appreciation Melissa Sandersbrowneyedpack@aol.com
Teacher/Staff Appreciation Karen Swiftkaren@thinkupconsulting.com
ORANGE SCHOOLS  32000 Chagrin Blvd  Pepper Pike, OH 44124  |  PHONE: 216.831.8600  |  FAX: 216.831.8029 email
© Orange City School District. CMS created by eSchoolView