header logo
Orange Patronaires
Orange Parents Supporting the Arts!
Orange Parents Supporting the Arts!
URGENT 
MEMBERSHIP DRIVE UNDERWAY
1) All parents with students participating in the OHS music programs - please click here to become a Member of Patronaires.  
 
2) Get signed up for Patronaires NewsLetters - click here 
 
OHS Patronaires is a tax exempt non-profit Organization supporting Band, Choir, Orchestra, and the Theater Arts Program at Orange High School.  Patronaires provide funds for scholarships, uniforms, performance attire, stage productions, concert receptions and much more.  
Important Links
(Instructions for using the school district's on-line payment process - convenience fee applies)
Patronaires Meeting Dates
We Meet in the Orange High School Commons at 6:30 PM
(Enter the commons from OHS Courtyard Entrance)
 
 Tues Aug 22, 2017 Tues Sept 19, 2017 Mon Oct 23, 2018
 Thurs Nov 15, 2017 Tues Dec 5, 2017 Tues Jan 23, 2018
 Tues Feb 20, 2018 Tues March 20, 2018 Tues April 12, 2018
 Tues May 1, 2018  
Patronaire Officers
2017 - 2018 Officers
President:
Therese Shuffer  216-765-1979 [email protected]
Vice President: Laura Kochis440-247-3004[email protected]
Treasurer: Meenu Agarwal 216-831-2730 [email protected]
Secretary  Allayne Proels216-337-3166[email protected] 
Adviser Cindy Wiley 216-469-0768 [email protected]
2017 - 2018 Committee Chairs
FundRaising


50/50 Raffle Rob Kochis

Away/Home Game Chaperones Athena Sevastos 216-533-0855 [email protected]
Military Ball Sarah Richards    
SignUp To Help
Fall Concerts
Theater
04/13 - 04/14 - Hairspray
Winter Concerts
12/14 - OHS Band
02/07 - OHS Orchestra
02/15 - OHS Choir
02/22 - OMEA Pre-Contest 
Spring Concerts
04/18 - Orchestra
04/19 - Band
04/26 - Choir
05/15 - BMS Band 
ORANGE SCHOOLS  32000 Chagrin Blvd  Pepper Pike, OH 44124  |  PHONE: 216.831.8600  |  FAX: 216.831.8029 email
© Orange City School District. CMS created by eSchoolView