OIP, MHS & BMS PTA

To Learn. To Lead. To Make a Difference.

OIP, MHS & BMS PTA

Welcome!

Our PTA is a vital link between parents, teachers and community members. Our purpose is to enrich the emotional, academic, and environmental experience of the children who attend OIP, MHS, and BMS through fundraising and programming. 

Walkathon 2018

Step right up to Orange PTA’s Main Event and biggest fundraiser for the year! MHS & OIP students and teachers will walk around MHS to raise money for their school and promote Kindness, Diversity & Acceptance. 100% of donations go to our kids! 

KICK-OFF ASSEMBLY : Monday, Oct 15th 
WALKATHON: Friday, Oct 26th 
 
 

Make your contribution in as little as 60 seconds! 

Reflections Art Contest

The Ohio PTA, through National PTA, holds an annual cultural arts contest, called Reflections. Children in preschool through grade 12 are encouraged to create and submit original works of art in six areas: literature, visual arts, photography, dance choreography, film production and music composition. Now is a great time to revisit the art your child has made in the last months.
Entry Collection Week: Monday, October 15 - Friday, October 19, 2018.
Entry Deadline: Friday, October 19, 2018, by 12pm.

What We Do

Upcoming Orange PTA Events & Dates to Remember 

Thu Sep 6         Grades 3-5 Open House, 7:00 pm 
Fri Sep 7           Grades 3-5 Delayed Start, 10:00 am
Mon Sep 10     No School – Rosh Hashanah
Thu Sep 13      Grades K-2 Open House, 7:00 pm 
Fri Sep 14        Grades K-2 Delayed Start, 10:00 am
Wed Sep 19     No School – Yom Kippur
Tue Sep 25      Kindergarten Morning Mingle, 8:00 am
Thu Sep 27      1st Grade Morning Mingle, 8:00 am
EMAIL US
 
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Subscribe to receive our monthly eNewsletters and other informative emails.
 
Oct
22

Board Meeting

Mon Oct 22 2018
Nov
5

Board Meeting

Mon Nov 5 2018
Nov
19

Board Meeting

Mon Nov 19 2018
© 2018. Orange Schools - All Rights Reserved.