To Learn. To Lead. To Make a Difference.

Orange Schools News Article

Alumni Hall of Fame Event, Inductees Announced!


The Orange Alumni Association has been very busy these past few months planning for the next Orange Hall of Fame Luncheon and Inductions on October 5, 2019 at 11 a.m. in the Orange High School Commons. Tickets for the luncheon are available by using Paypal on the Alumni Association website or by mailing a $25 check to the “Orange Alumni Association” at 32000 Chagrin Blvd, Pepper Pike, Ohio 44124.

The 2019 Orange Alumni Hall of Fame inductees are Marc Paruleker (Class of 1994), Tanya Somanader Class of 2003), and Andy Fishman (Class of 1980).

The 2019 Orange Athletic Hall of Fame inductees are Jack Andrish (team physician, 1979-2015), Lisa Barna (Class of 1992), Kendall Chones (Class of 2002), Kyle Chones (Class of 2002), Amanda Krantz (Class of 1991) and Nikki Collier Pulver (Class of 1992).

The 2019 Orange Staff Hall of Fame inductees are former Brady Middle School teacher Nancy Baraga Domiano, former Orange High School teacher Dennis Hansen, and former Moreland Hills School teacher Sallie Boyle.

The Orange Hall of Fame Induction celebration kicks off on Friday, October 4, 2019 with an Alumni Reception in the OHS Commons at 5:30 p.m. followed by the introduction of our inductees on the field during halftime of the OHS Varsity football game against Perry High School, which kicks off at 7 p.m. If you have any questions, please call the Orange Alumni Association office at 216-831-1588.

Print This Article
© 2020. Orange Schools - All Rights Reserved.